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3  Sign & Date

signature of voter 	 date

phone number (optional, in case there is an issue with your signature)

2  Read the Declaration
I do solemnly swear or affirm under penalty of perjury that I am:
A citizen of the United States; a legal resident of the state of Washington;  
at least 18 years old on election day; voting only once in this election; not 
under the authority of the Department of Corrections for a Washington felony 
conviction; and not disqualified from voting due to a court order. It is illegal  
to forge a signature or cast another person’s ballot. Attempting to vote when 
not qualified, attempting to vote more than once, or falsely signing this oath  
is a felony punishable by a maximum imprisonment of five years, a maximum 
fine of $10,000, or both.

1  Complete Form

last name                          first                   	                   middle

date of birth (mm/dd/yy)

current residential address          city	           ZIP

if moved since registration, provide previous residential address

mailing address (if different)

WA State driver license or ID, or last 4 digits of Social Security number

Reason for voting Provisional Ballot

 count  not counted
reason

voter ID county /state precinct

location election offical

 missing ID

 registration needs research

 registered in another state / county

 other (comment below)
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